#### COURT-I

# IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

### <u>IA No. 1137 of 2019 IN</u> DFR No. 2125 of 2019 & IA NO. 1086 OF 2019

Dated: 1<sup>st</sup> August, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of:-

All India Power Engineers Federation ... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Pranav Sachdeva

Ms. Neha Rathi Mr. Jatin Bhardwaj

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Nitish Gupta

Mr. Aditya Singh

Ms. Himangini Mehta for R-2

Mr. Amit Kapur Ms. Abiha Zaidi

Ms. Aparajita Upadhyay for R-3

Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran Ms. Anushree Bardhan for R-5

### ORDER

IA No. 1086 of 2019 - (Application for urgent listing)

We have heard learned counsel for the applicant/appellant.

IA No. 1086 of 2019 is dismissed as having become infructuous. Application stands disposed of.

## IA No. 1137 of 2019 IN DFR No. 2125 of 2019

Objections of Discom for leave to file appeal shall be filed within two weeks' time i.e. on or before 14.08.2019 with advance copy to the other side. Thereafter, rejoinder, if any, shall be filed within two weeks' time i.e. on or before 29.08.2019 with advance copy to the other side.

List the matter on <u>12.09.2019</u>.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur)
Chairperson

mk/js